A Great Dinner…that ended up even better

April 12, 2010 § 2 Comments

I decided to make a healthy meal that I would be able to eat as left overs during the week for lunch. I documented the process that was the meal. I do not have a fancy digital camera…yet šŸ™‚ I typically tend to make Italian based dinner’s on Sunday nights. Tonight’s dinner is bruschettaĀ linguine. The ingredients are simple: Fresh Mozzerella, Organic Cherry Tomatoes, Organic Linguine, Spinach, Garlic and Olive Oil.

Ingredients (spinach was a last minute add in):

The First Step was to cut the Mozzerella:

Then The Tomatoes:

Time to get cooking!:

Finished Product:

But I didn’t get to eat it right away….my friends called me because they were down in Concord at the Quaker Steak and Lube. I decided why not, and drove down there to hang out for a bit. By the time I got there, my friend Amber was over her husband (Ryan) and Cousin Dan’s antics. Below is a picture of Ryan and Dan with their Bartender Skip.

EAN

§ 2 Responses to A Great Dinner…that ended up even better

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading A Great Dinner…that ended up even better at .

meta

