Oatmeal Breakfast!

April 12, 2010 § Leave a comment

I get to move slowly this morning, I have a doctors apt at 9:30 so I’ll go to work after that. I had some time to make some gourmet oatmeal. I used Gluten Free Oats, Organic Almond Butter, Flax Seeds and a Gluten Free Granola Mix.

Ingredients:

Cooking:

Finished Product:

I definetly need better presentation dishes. It looked FAR more appetizing in person. Plus it tasted amazing! I hope all those nutrients keep me full this morning. I plan on having a Kind Bar for a snack but hopefully I won’t need it.

Time to get ready for work.

Thank you,

EAN

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Oatmeal Breakfast! at .

meta

