The Evil Orange Snack!

April 12, 2010 § 2 Comments

I had been feeling pretty good today, then 5 evil un-naturally bright orange “snack food” got too much of my attention! But that’s ok, I moved on after that. I cannot be perfect and like I said this is a journey. So while I was heating up my leftovers I had a few organic tortilla chips, with homemade organic salsa.

Anyone have any suggestions on how to fight the evil snacks?

So when I say leftovers……..I mean the pasta from last night, and boy do I have plenty of that! That might become either my lunch or dinner the remainder of the week.

I think I am going to head to the gym and do some cardio.

EAN

§ 2 Responses to The Evil Orange Snack!

  • Korie says:

    Here is how I fight evil snack attacks: I always try to have something in my desk or car that I know is healthy, organic, and wholesome. For me its always a matter of knowing what I am putting in my body. So if someone offers me something I read the label and 9 times out of 10 it has something I cant pronounce and then the decision is made for me. I do have to admit, I crave bread! But then I have to talk to myself and remind me that if I ate that bread I would be sick in 5-10mins and my whole day would pretty much be ruined. Its not the best advice, but its worked for me so far 🙂

    • eatcleanfun says:

      Good Suggestions!!!!! I love the kind bars, I just bought a bunch today and am going to keep them around for the cravings, I love the yogart and fruit one it is sweet enough to satisfy sweet cravings.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading The Evil Orange Snack! at .

meta

