Beautiful Tuesday Morning

April 13, 2010 § 2 Comments

Slept in a little too late. But that’s ok, still fit in enough time to make a great breakfast.

Today’s Breakfast: Gluten Free Rolled Oats, Raw Nut Energy Mix, Almond Butter and Flax Seeds

Didn’t have quite enough time to pack a lunch, but did grab an orange, I still have my apple from yesterday and a package of Vega Complete Whole Food Health Optimizer. I have a couple of meeting close to lunch time, so I may opt to run to the Davidson Home Economist for a treat.

I plan on spending some time looking at recipes tonight to try to incorporate more clean foods into my diet. I will post any great recipes that I try, to show you all pictures of the results.

EAN

Tagged: , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to Beautiful Tuesday Morning

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Beautiful Tuesday Morning at .

meta

