Figured out how to use a wii

April 14, 2010 § Leave a comment

I wanted to get the wii set up to stream videos  from netflix. My first problem was that I haven’t set up a game system since Nintendo 64. After a few “how to” google searches I figured it out woot woot!!! After my dinner last night with some friends and discussing this blog, they highly recommended that I watch Julie and Julia. So that is what I am doing now.

For dinner I made chicken tacos. I used authentic shells, ground chicken, sour cream, re-fried beans and mexican rice. Very yummy!

I will be watching movies the rest of the night. Go me!

EAN

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Figured out how to use a wii at .

meta

