Wonderful Friday

April 16, 2010 § Leave a comment

Happy Friday! Today was a successful day at work which makes me happy. The lunch and learn went off successfully and I hope it inspired people to think about eating locally. I will get pictures and post them to the blog as soon as I receive them from our great engineer/photographer 🙂

I am not sure what I am going to do tonight. But dinner is out of the way. I made Trader Joe’s gnocchi, snap peas and a salad (tomatoes, red and green leaf lettuce and kale). The dressing for the salad was balsamic vinegar, olive oil, sea salt and pepper – can’t go wrong with that.

tomorrow I am going to a surprise birthday party cookout, I am bringing a cheese platter with crackers, strawberries and humus. Plus it’s the Davidson Farmers Market in the morning, I am going to pick up Kale, it is great in salads. I’ll probably take it easy tonight and watch some movies on netflix with the wii.

I hope you all have a great night!

EAN

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Wonderful Friday at .

meta

