Chinese Sunday

April 18, 2010 § Leave a comment

Getting Sleepy…. 🙂 I helped my friend’s brother and his girlfriend clean my friend’s mother’s apartment that she moved out of wooo felt like I needed a diagram for that one! I wanted to run back down to Davidson to pick up a few more ingredients from the Home Economist. I didn’t feel like cooking so I stopped and picked up some Chinese

And made some bars for the week so that I can have a snack if I need it and not turn to those evil orange snacks!

Sorry I am keeping it short tonight, I am very tired and have some laundry to finish.

Goodnight,

EAN

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Chinese Sunday at .

meta

