Grey Day

April 26, 2010 § Leave a comment

Woke up early to get ready for a trip to Greensboro, NC for work. I made some oatmeal the night before  and added some of my favorite toppings:

2 cups water

1 cup GFree Oats (I share with my brother)

Granola

Almond Butter

Drizzle of Coconut Butter

Yumm – O!

Than on the trip to Greensboro we stopped at Starbucks and I had a soy mocha 🙂

We ordered in lunch for the office and I had baked chicken, yams, cottage cheese and green bean…well that is what I ordered. I need to remember that I do not like chicken and quit ordering it. I should have just gotten a salad. I just think healthy and think chicken, I need to get over that.

Tonight I am going to North Harbor Club in Davidson for dinner with my friend KK – she has a buy one get one free coupon from there woot! woot!

I’ll blog pictures of my meal and a review tonight……..I am going to stay away from truffle fondu.

Update: Going to Zumba at 7:15 🙂

Hershey Kisses,

Elizabeth

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Grey Day at .

meta

