Yogurt Parfait from Campus Cafe

April 29, 2010 § 1 Comment

It’s the end of the month, so that’s typically when the work piles on. I have been rushing and not eating my oatmeal the past 2 mornings. This morning I had a yogurt parfait from the campus cafe. It had strawberry yogurt, granola and strawberries…yumm-o-

For lunch I had brought a salad but wasn’t feeling it, I wanted a break and to get out of the office. I found some friends to go to lunch with. We didn’t know where we wanted to go, but then decided on Fuel Pizza. EEK did not do to well, I had a slice of ricotta with tomato pizza and a diet dr. pepper. Once in a while it is ok to be free even if it is gluten-ous 🙂

Work work work and more work for the afternoon and then a ride home from my brother.

In great news today my brother got a real job!!! Due to a text message from DK asking if I knew anyone that needed employment, I recommended my brother and he was able to interview today. DK YOU ROCK!!!

After work I went to Zumba, man I love that class. I had a turkey sandwich for dinner (haven’t had meat in a while). Tomorrow I am going to order Berry Vega and a bunch of seventh generation products from www.vitacost.com.

Vita Cost has very cheap supplements and popular “natural” products. I love them.

Pictures will be making a return!

Elizabeth

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

§ One Response to Yogurt Parfait from Campus Cafe

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Yogurt Parfait from Campus Cafe at .

meta

