Little Break From Bloggin’

May 21, 2010 § Leave a comment

A horrible hiatus in the beginning of my bloggin’ career… my camera is not working and a million of other excuses. I am going to keep posting though until my camera is fixed.

This morning I had a delicious coffee from the end of the hall at work…..ok not so much but it will have to do the trick ūüôā Then I plan on having greek yogurt. I cannot stop eating this stuff it is fabulous. Have you tried Greek Yogurt¬†yet? Are you afraid to try it? It is super thick and I think the consistency keeps me full for a long time. My favorite brand is Chobani. Ohh just remembered I have a camera on my cell phone!

It is a must try.

I am taking a 1/2 day of vacation today to go meet my dad in Maxton, NC (half way between Lake Norman and Oak Island). I am dropping my brother off and Freddie the Freeloader. You may be asking yourself who is Freddie the freeloader? That is going to be my parents new lab puppy! My brother will be coming back up to LKN with a car too! Woohoo freedom at last! I will be able to go to zumba and back to the gym on week nights. I am very excited about this.

I do not have a plan for lunch yet but am really craving a big salad… so maybe I will make that happen.

Celery yours,

Elizabeth

Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Little Break From Bloggin’ at .

meta

