Wacky Wednesday

May 21, 2010 § Leave a comment

Woot! Woot!

This morning I made a delicious smoothie that contained the following:

Local Kale

Vega Berry Mix

Hemp Milk

Blackberries

Strawberries

For lunch, I am having a bit of an unconventional meal from the desk:

For dinner tonight I think I might make a pizza using Trader Joe’s Whole Wheat dough, some french cheese, garlic and who knows what other fun ingredients. I have some leftover BBQ tofu that I need to use up….

Peaches and Cream,

Elizabeth

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Wacky Wednesday at .

meta

