America Runs on Dunkin

July 8, 2010 § 1 Comment

On the Dunkin Donuts Coffee cup it states that “America Runs on Dunkin” and shows a picture of a the United States, a stick figure running, the word “ON” and the DD symbol. I am thinking that since I live in the United States that if I just consume more Dunkin Donuts Coffee then I will be able to Run 🙂

Please excuse the pile of mail located by this camera phone photo! I am sitting at my desk and the pile of mail keeps getting larger and the desire to do something about it keeps getting smaller ♥

Anyways I had a repeat of waffles for breakfast yesterday because they were still in my mind about how good they were yesterday morning. I won’t bore you with another picture of the exact same thing. On my way to work I stopped at Dunkin Donuts for a delicious French Vanilla Coffee with cream no sugar. Let’s see if this will keep me running today.

Apples-

Elizabeth

Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

§ One Response to America Runs on Dunkin

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading America Runs on Dunkin at .

meta

