Weekend!

July 12, 2010 § Leave a comment

This past weekend was perfect! I still have to upload my photos and will edit this post and insert them later. Friday night was movie night with my old roommate and brother.  We got pizza from Brooklyn Boys and watched a movie on my NEW TV!!! while sitting on my NEW FURNITURE!!! So amazing! It is so nice to be living like a human again. The tv is absolutely gorgeous and so if the furniture 🙂 

Saturday morning I went to the Davidson Farmers Market, did a little shopping and bought some mulch for the front of my house. Saturday night the old roommate and myself decided to go see Michael Buble and eat at Cantina 1511..umm is it possible to have a better Saturday night? Buble was AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!! So was Cantina 1511 🙂

Sunday I had a headache (boo, didn’t drink enough water over the weekend) but had some pool time followed by finding a great grocery store and having a cookout for dinner.

Elizabeth

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Weekend! at .

meta

