CSA Day

July 20, 2010 § Leave a comment

Very excited to pick up my CSA goodies today. I am not sure what is in store for this week, but some of the items for last week were out of this world. The blueberries were the best that I have ever had and the garlic was amazing. I actually used the garlic in last nights dinner (which I have to post the details about). We were told that we would be receiving 50% more produce this week, so fingers crossed!

I will post photo’s of last nights Southern meal and pictures of my CSA goods today.

You will notice some new headers on the blog, I am playing around with a few ideas until I can find the perfect graphic artist.

Please follow me on twitter!

Peas in the Middle East,

Elizabeth

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading CSA Day at .

meta

