Dinner #fail

July 26, 2010 § Leave a comment

Eating clean is not always easy or fun, but it is often both. Cooking clean is not always easy either. I wanted to use up a bunch of my produce from my last week’s CSA box because tomorrow I get a new batch of produce 🙂 I decided to make a stir fry ie cut everything up and throw it in a wok. That went pretty well but I had too many vegetables that were sweet and nothing to balance it out (like peppers).

Anyways, here are the ingredients:

Here is a pic of the food cooking:

I do not have a picture of it plated because I was too disappointed 😦

I did manage to go to the gym and use the elliptical..then I came home and made peach cobbler..it’s in the oven now – yum yum! Hopefully the brother will eat most of it and I’ll just have a tad.

Peaches-

Elizabeth

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Dinner #fail at .

meta

