Big Accomplishment

July 27, 2010 § Leave a comment

I am surprised at how much motivation I get from Twitter. Some of the big food bloggers have been discussing their recent exercises and it was huge motivation for me. I went to the gym last night AND this morning. I had planned on getting to the gym at 5:30AM, that didn’t happen BUT I made it for 6AM and did 30 minutes on the elliptical. My goal for tomorrow is to get there at 5:30AM 🙂

Calorie King seems to be working out pretty well so far. It is great to see the percentage of fat/carbs/protein that I am eating.

Today for breakfast I had Chobani 2% Greek Yogurt with a sliced banana and some granola.

I had breakfast at my desk this morning, because I didn’t have time to eat at home, I hope with my earlier workout time tomorrow I will be able to eat at home with Miss Darla Marla. In other good news Darla’s buddy Diesel (the cockapoo) comes back Wednesday for a long weekend!

Beautiful Butter-

Elizabeth

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Big Accomplishment at .

meta

