Decisions

July 29, 2010 § 2 Comments

Do you ever have a nagging decision to make and you just do not know what to do? Do you ever wish you had a crystal ball and could see your future to know if you made the correct decisions? EEEE GAAAA that is how I am feeling today. I just do not know what to do 😦 These are all work decisions. I was presented with an opportunity for a new position, but the position diverts from the track I am on. It would be more $$$ but is the money worth it? I definetly need it, but I just do not know 😦

In easy decisions I had Chobani 2% Yogurt today with some Bakery on Main Gluten Free Granola. It was lovely! I love Bakery on Main (http://www.bakeryonmain.com/) Gluten Free Granola. My favorite is the extreme fruit and nut and I what I love most includes: the crunch, the sweet pieces of fruit, the salty nuts…yumm o

Trying to make decisions for the rest of the day, and pray that my camera cord comes in so that I can charge and actually use my camera yiipppeee 🙂

peas es of me,

Elizabeth

§ 2 Responses to Decisions

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Decisions at .

meta

