The Camera is back!

July 31, 2010 § Leave a comment

After several camera problems (including a crucial cord),  ALL has been solved 🙂 While waiting for  the crucial cord to arrive, my brother walks out of his bedroom asking “is this your cord?” HALLELUJAH! My missing cord! Now my camera is charging up, I am happy and I am excited that I get to take pictures of  the bbq that I am going to later today. Whoop Whoop!!

I woke up  much later then normal today (9am) and my  brother was already up talking about he  is craving donuts. I really try not to eat sweets like that in the morning,  but this was a serious  craving, so we decided to go to La Patisserie in Mooresville, NC.

I dined on a delicious chocolate croissant (eating clean?):

(Hopefully the above is the last of cell phone photos!)

My brother had a delicious egg sandwich:

I also bought a beautiful chocolate cake to bring up to my friends..I can never go some place empty-handed! Fun pictures and blog post later.

Chocolate Beans-

Elizabeth

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading The Camera is back! at .

meta

