Oats in the Woods

August 2, 2010 § Leave a comment

Great weekend despite the weather. Actually it was about 20 degrees cooler than it has been in North Carolina so it was a welcome break. I just could have done without the rain, but it is Mother Earth’s free way of watering the plants so I am grateful for that:)

For breakfast I had banana oats:

  • 1/2 Cup Bob’s Redmill Gluten Free Oats
  • 1/2 Cup Water
  • 1/2 Cup FF Milk
  • 1 Banana
  • 2 Tsp Jason’s Maple Almond Butter
  • Dash of Gluten Free Granola
  • Sprinkle of Pumpkin Seeds

Tonight I may be going on an adventure to the Charlotte West Elm and to Cantina 1511 (fingers crossed!)

I am still working on the design of the blog, I have contacted another graphic artist, I hope that my header and design gets moving asap!

Purple carrots –
Elizabeth

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Oats in the Woods at .

meta

