West Elm and Cantina 1511

August 3, 2010 § Leave a comment

Usually Monday evenings involve realxing, watching tv and cooking a meal. Earlier in the day I was talking to a friend on IM at work and was telling her that there was a West Elm store in Charlotte (sometimes those of us that live up in Lake Norman do not get to Charlotte as much as we should). She hadn’t heard of West Elm, but after reviewing the website she decided that we should go that night and make a trip to Cantina 1511. Who could turn down that offer?

So at 5:30 I headed down to her house and her, her husband and myself started our big “roadtrip” to Charlotte. I really enjoyed what West Elm had in the store, I had only ever seen a cataglogue so it was great to see the quality up close. So many fun items in one place is a brain overload! They had very cute weiner dog mini plates, I really wished they had a fuller size version becuase they were so fun, but I may go back and purchase them anways.

Next it was on to Cantina 1511 šŸ™‚ !

I usually order the chicken tacos when I go there, I decided to try something different and I am glad that I did. I had the chicken chimichanga’s:

I highly recomend Cantina 1511 if you are ever in the Charlotte area.

**Also Today I am going to be featured onĀ Healthy Tipping PointĀ for my Operation Beautiful Post!**

Peaches and Cream-

Elizabeth

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading West Elm and Cantina 1511 at .

meta

