I Might Be Crazy…

August 9, 2010 § 2 Comments

The title of my blog is “Eat Clean Fun,” you may ask what is the fun? I sometimes write about my adventures, but mostly about food. Well I am going to make sure that I add a new level to the blog and really take on the fun theme. I am going to document my journey while I train and compete for a 10k! I cannot believe that I am going to do this!!!

It started when I got an email from work this afternoon asking for people to particpate in the Davidson Lands Conservency Run for the Green. When I saw it I immediatly thought that I was going to do it, but the second thought in my head was that I was going to go for the 10k…10K, sorry had to repeat it to see if it is real.

I have been wanting to get back to running on more of a full time basis, but haven’t had that extra push to get me there. I completed my second 5k in April, so I figure it’s time for that extra motivation and to go for the 10k. I can always walk right?! I’m really hoping i’m not too crazy here, the race is NEXT MONTH!

Ok enough of that for now.

Happy Trails –

Elizabeth

§ 2 Responses to I Might Be Crazy…

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I Might Be Crazy… at .

meta

