Taco Wednesday

August 19, 2010 § 3 Comments

So much good food at last nights Taco Dinner party! Newlyweds Christine and Derek came over to see my new place as well as eat good food. They even brought over their lion, dog Sonoma. Their wedding was held in Harbor Springs, Michigan on the gorgeous Lake Michigan. I am so sad that I was unable to attend 😦 But here are some pictures of the gorgeous wedding:

Our Taco Buffet included: Ground Meat, Jazzed up Refried Beans, Shredded NYS Cheddar Cheese, Lettuce, Avocado, Roma Tomatoes (local), Sour Cream, 3 salsa’s /sauces, Black Beans and Pinto Beans. I left my camera at home but will update this post with pics after work.

After dinner we all hung out and watched Teen Mom with a lovely commentary from my brother.

Where was the most beautiful wedding you attended? Have you ever been to a destination wedding?
 

 

It was a great time with good friends.

Avocado Dreams-

Elizabeth

Tagged: , , , ,

§ 3 Responses to Taco Wednesday

  • Christine says:

    Thanks so much for dinner, we had a great time! I think Sonoma had the most fun though ripping up all Darla’s toys!

  • spabettie says:

    oh, I love the bridesmaid dresses – pretty!

    I missed HLS for one of my best friend’s wedding this last weekend, and I am SO happy I was able to attend… it was amazingly beautiful – my friend was GIDDY GIGGLY HAPPY the entire ceremony, which was wonderful.

    The last destination wedding I went to was my sisters… in Vegas? Does that count? 🙂

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Taco Wednesday at .

meta

