Mooresville 28115

August 27, 2010 § Leave a comment

A little bit more about me:

  • I love yoga, but currently do not have a yoga home
  • I have a mini brindle dachshund named Miss Darla Marla
  • The Boston Red Sox are my favorite baseball team
  • I am originally from Oswego, NY which is north of Syracuse on Lake Ontario
  • I am fortunate to have many friends from my childhood that live near me
  • I am friends with a lot of my friends from childhood that do not live near me
  • I try not to eat dairy or gluten but of often fail
  • I cannot imagine working a desk job for more than 5 more years
  • I have dreams of opening my own business and know that someday I will
  • I often write backwards, for instance I will someday vs. someday I will
  • I enjoy exercise
  • I love to bake
  • I am a total neat freak
  • I believe I am a reincarnated 1950’s housewife
  • I am a positive and optimistic person, but have a hard time forgiving
  • I live in a neighborhood that is under going urban renewal

If you have any questions about me feel free to comment or email me šŸ™‚

How much do you share about yourself online? Do you blog, use facebook or twitter? Do you have boundaries?

Berries –

Elizabeth

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Mooresville 28115 at .

meta

