Glorious Sunday

January 9, 2011 § Leave a comment

I woke up smiling today. I was toasty warm in my bed and the sun was shining. What else can you ask for?

I wanted to start the day off right. I went down to Fresh Market in Cornelius, NC to get some turkey bacon and chicken. Their turkey bacon in the butcher case looks like the real deal and tastes a WHOLE lot better than the pre-packaged stuff.

Once the purchase was made I came back to Mooresville and started my Clean Egg Breakfast Sandwich.

Ingredients:

1.) Trader Joe’s Whole Wheat English Muffin
2.) 2 Pieces of Turkey Bacon
3.) 1 piece organic cheese
4.) 1 Whole Egg, 1 Egg White

Very simple, quick and delicious 🙂

After breakfast I went to the gym and did 45 minutes on the Treadmill.

The plan for the rest of the day is to clean and look at coupons. If you live near a Harris Teeter they are doing a super double promo coupon deal. They are doing double coupons up to $1.98. I have some Seventh Generation Coupons that the products will be free after this deal 🙂 WOOOHOOO!!!

I am also going to make some chicken in the crock pot and go to the arcade. Yes the Arcade..more on that later.

Peas to all,

Elizabeth

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Glorious Sunday at .

meta

