ABC’s Of Me

June 8, 2011 § Leave a comment

I kind of feel like I just appeared in the blogger-sphere a year ago.  I haven’ t really formally introduced myself or told too much about ME. Many blogger’s did the ABC’s of Me a few months back. I haven’t seen one in a while so hopefully you still aren’t too bored with them. Here we go!

Age: 29

 
Bed size: Full

Chore you hate:  Cleaning around the base of the toilet

Dogs: Miss Darla Marla


Essential start of your day:  Taking Miss Darla Marla for a walk


Favorite color:  Clear – like a diamond!

Gold or silver: Gold in the bank and Silver on the body 😉

Height: 5’7″

 

Instruments I play (or have played):  I took piano lessons as a child and Cello from 3rd until 12th grade

 

Job title:  Direct Material Buyer/Planner

 

Kids:  Daniel – but he’s not  biologically mine and doesn’t live with me…counts right?!

Live:  Cornelius, NC (LKN PRIDE!)

Mom’s name:  Colleen

 

Nickname:  Eliz, Liz, Lizzy, Shaddy (college joke), Lizzard

Overnight hospital stays:  Never (knock on wood!)

 

Pet peeve:  The word “per” as in “As per Christine…”

 

Quote from a movie: “You need to focus your focus”

 

Right or left-handed:  Right

Siblings:  Tatiana, Nikki, Michael

 

Time you wake up:  6am except Wednesday’s 5am

Underwear: Of Course!

Vegetables you dislike:  Cooked Celery

What makes you run late:  Watching tv and getting into a show or the news. I also only have a clock on the microwave and stove…so I tend to not look at the time (yikes!)

X-rays you’ve had done: A whole ton..

Yummy food you make:  Anything with my Kitchen Aid!

Zoo animal:  Not to be a bummer but I don’t go to zoo’s because I feel bad for the poor animals 😦 My favorite animal in the wild are probably turtles.

Well there you have it the ABC’s of me 🙂 I hope you learned a little something about me.

ABC-

Elizabeth

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading ABC’s Of Me at .

meta

