The Goddess of Coffee

June 9, 2011 § Leave a comment

Good Morning! I hope you learned a little bit more about me in yesterday’s post.

I woke up this morning SO sore! Last night I went to Hip Hop Hustle at Kadi Fit. I have never taken the class before but my fitness buddy Christine saw online that Katie (the owner) was teaching. I am familiar and comfortable with her so that made the class less intimidating. Apparently she hasn’t taught it before, but you would never have known because it was super fun! We did some battling, the Tootsie Roll and THRILLER!

                 Source

Once I got my sore self out of bed, I took Miss Darla Marla on a walk. I ran out of K-Cups for my Keurig and decided I needed caffeine so a trip to the Coffee Goddess was in order:

This is an Iced Skinny Carmel Machiato …a mouthful! I am still enjoying it an hour and a half later as I am blogging while on a conference call (shhhh….!).

What do you do during conference calls (if you have them)? What is the craziest thing you have ever done?

Paying my tide’s to the Coffee Goddess-

Elizabeth

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading The Goddess of Coffee at .

meta

