Live Writer

August 11, 2011 § Leave a comment

I finally have Live Writer, I am hoping this will help with my posting regimen or the lack of 😉 I really hope that this program lives up to all that people say it is.

Just a quick update on what is new in my life. In a previous post I discussed different paths popping up in my life. Well I took a leap of faith, turned right instead of left and now have a new job at a new company.

So far….it was WELL worth it. I am loving the new company, the products, the environment and my co-workers. More on this shortly.

Elizabeth

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Live Writer at .

meta

