These Three Things

August 12, 2011 § Leave a comment

081211082324

The above three things are what is going to get my through my day. Banana, Water and a Mocha from The NOOK Coffee Shop. If you live in the Lake Norman area…or even if you do not, I HIGHLY recommend stopping by The Nook to check out their amazing coffee’s, deserts, sandwiches and salads. The owners are very sweet and the family works there and runs it.

You may be wondering how I will get by on only the three things above. It’s because I have a HALF DAY! I have plans to go to the pool with my friend Arika and then clean my house tonight (fun Friday right?!). Tomorrow it is supposed to rain but I may have a fun adventure up my sleeve…

I wish you all an amazing Friday.

Elizabeth

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading These Three Things at .

meta

