About Elizabeth

Hi! Welcome to my world, please wipe your feet šŸ™‚ This section you will learn a little bit about me. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to send me an email and ask. I try to live my life as an open book, but do not want to share EVERYTHING about me on this blog, because people from work read it šŸ™‚

I am 28 years old and live in Mooresville, North Carolina. My household includes my younger brother and my dog Miss Darla Marla. You will hear much about them both through out various posts.

During my 8am-5pm hours Monday – Friday you will find me at work. I work for a large corporation and am a Buyer/Planner.Ā  On the non-work hours you will be able to find me at the gym šŸ™‚ or going on fun adventures – ALL of which I will post about.

A little more personal

I have this evil, mean, “syndrome” called Polycystic Ovarian Syndrome. I have been dealing with the full blown version for about 3 years, but have most likely had it all my life. I will also discuss PCOS in my blog.

That’s all for now šŸ™‚

Elizabeth

 

Advertisements

§ 2 Responses to About Elizabeth

  • Korie says:

    I applaud you for making this change! Its tough to eliminate processed foods completely from your diet. I recently made the change to Gluten Free as well as Meat and Dairy free and its been an adventure. I’ll defiantly keep reading your blog to keep updated on this journey

    šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: